Plus, it marks the debut of Tiffany, a role that Jennifer Tilley was clearly born to play. I wish she didn’t become Doll Tiffany until a little later in the movie.

I Ranked The  Child s Play  Movies From Least Favorite To Favorite And Want To See If You Agree - 80I Ranked The  Child s Play  Movies From Least Favorite To Favorite And Want To See If You Agree - 92I Ranked The  Child s Play  Movies From Least Favorite To Favorite And Want To See If You Agree - 11I Ranked The  Child s Play  Movies From Least Favorite To Favorite And Want To See If You Agree - 16I Ranked The  Child s Play  Movies From Least Favorite To Favorite And Want To See If You Agree - 81I Ranked The  Child s Play  Movies From Least Favorite To Favorite And Want To See If You Agree - 23I Ranked The  Child s Play  Movies From Least Favorite To Favorite And Want To See If You Agree - 63