Females? Wearing pants? What’s next, females…getting jobs?  2. If you press on your shirt right above your breastbone and it “spring[s] back,” it’s too tight. Note: “Well-endowed ladies need to be extra careful!” 3. For button-downs, put your hands on your hips and try to touch your elbows together in the back. If there’s a gap, it’s too tight. 4. Your shirt must have sleeves and cover your upper arms and back.  5. Don’t wear a top that has “writing or a message” because “a confident lady has the good taste not to use her bosom as a billboard.” 2. No slits — they “attract men’s eyes to your legs.”

I Chose An Outfit Based On Guidelines My Catholic School Tried To Enforce - 1I Chose An Outfit Based On Guidelines My Catholic School Tried To Enforce - 48I Chose An Outfit Based On Guidelines My Catholic School Tried To Enforce - 6I Chose An Outfit Based On Guidelines My Catholic School Tried To Enforce - 33I Chose An Outfit Based On Guidelines My Catholic School Tried To Enforce - 44I Chose An Outfit Based On Guidelines My Catholic School Tried To Enforce - 85I Chose An Outfit Based On Guidelines My Catholic School Tried To Enforce - 49I Chose An Outfit Based On Guidelines My Catholic School Tried To Enforce - 60I Chose An Outfit Based On Guidelines My Catholic School Tried To Enforce - 78I Chose An Outfit Based On Guidelines My Catholic School Tried To Enforce - 51I Chose An Outfit Based On Guidelines My Catholic School Tried To Enforce - 56I Chose An Outfit Based On Guidelines My Catholic School Tried To Enforce - 48I Chose An Outfit Based On Guidelines My Catholic School Tried To Enforce - 8